Dev Centers


37signals 37s 37signals 37signals
500px 500px
Amazon AWS aws amazon amazon
Amazon Mobile azm kindle
Android android droid
Ansible ansible
App Annie API appannie aa
App.net app.net adn
Appcelerator appcelerator titanium
Apple apple Apple
iOS Dev Center ios Apple iOS
Mac Dev Center mac osx Apple Mac
Safari Dev Center safari Apple Safari
AppURL API appurl
ArcGIS arcgis esri
asana asana
Authy authy
Beatport beatport
Bitly bitly
Blackberry blackberry bb
BookMooch bookmooch
Box box
Braintree bt Braintree Braintree
Chain chain
Chrome chrome
Cloud Foundry cloudfoundry cf
Cloudability cloudability cloudy
CloudApp cloudapp cloud
Cloudup cloudup cloudup
Codebase cb codebase codebase
Coinbase coinbase bitcoin
Corona SDK Documentation corona
CPAN module archive for Perl cpan
Designer News API designernews dn
devcenter.me meta devcenter devcenter
deviantART deviantart devart da
Digital Ocean digitalocean do
Disqus disqus
Django django
Dribbble API dribbble
Dropbox dropbox dbx db
DuckDuckGo duckduckgo ddg DuckDuckGo
eBay ebay ebay
The Echo Nest echonest echonest
EpicEditor epiceditor
ESPN espn
Evernote evernote
Facebook facebook fb
Firebase firebase
Fitbit fitbit
Flickr flickr
Flurry flurry
Ford ford applink sync fordsync Ford
Forecast.io forecast forecast
Foscam IP Webcam foscam foscam
Foundation foundation
Foursquare foursquare 4sq
FreeAgent freeagent
Freshbook API freshbooks Freshbook API
Fuck Off As A Service foaas
GitHub github gh
Google google goog
Google Console googleconsole googconsole
Google+ googleplus gplus
US Government Public Data gov gov
Gravatar gravatar
GREE gree
Grooveshark grooveshark gs
Here Here
Heroku heroku h
human/api humanapi Human API
Imgur imgur
Instagram instagram
Iron.io iron.io ironio iron
iTunes Connect connect
iTunes Search itunes
Kloudless kloudless
Klout klout
Last.fm lastfm last
Leaflet leaflet
Leap Motion SDK leap
LinkedIn linkedin
Magento magento
MapBox mapbox
MapQuest mapquest
MapStraction mapstraction
Marvel marvel
MBTA mbta
Mixcloud mixcloud
Mobage mobage
Firefox Add-ons firefox fx Mozilla Firefox
Firefox Marketplace firefoxos fxos fxm Mozilla Firefox OS
Persona persona Mozilla Identity
msdn msdn win MSDN
MyLittleFaceWhen mlfw mylittlefacewhen
Nest nest nest
Netflix netflix
New York Times Developers nyt
NPR NPR
NVIDIA CUDA Toolkit nvidia cuda
OpenLayers openlayers
Optimizely optimizely
Pandora pandora
Parse parse
PayPal paypal
Pebble pebble
Perl documentation perl
Phillps Hue API hue
PhoneGap Documentation phoneGap
PHPUnit phpunit
Pinboard API pinboard
Pinterest iOS SDK Documentation pinterest
Pivotal Web Services pivotalwebservices pws pivotal.io
Pocket pocket
Podio podio
Pop Up Archive popuparchive pua
ProPic ProPic
Qobuz qobuz
RANDOM.ORG random
Rdio rdio
RedBox redbox
Reddit reddit
Redis redis
Revmob revmob
Roku roku Roku
RottenTomatoes rt rottentomatoes
RubyGems.org rubygems rubygems
SendGrid sendgrid sg
SilverStripe API silverstripe-api ss-api
SilverStripe Documentation silverstripe-docs ss-docs
Sirportly sirportly
Skydrive skydrive
Slack slack slack
SmugMug smugmug
SoundCloud soundcloud sc
Sparrow Framework sparrow
Spotify spotify sp
Square square squareup
Squarespace squarespace
StackMob stackmob
StatHat API Documentation stathat
Steamworks steamworks
Storify storify
Stripe stripe
Tent tent Tent
The Hype Machine hypemachine hype
TriMet trimet trimet
Tripit tripit
Tumblr tumblr
Twilio twilio Twilio
Twilio Client API twilio-client Twilio Client API
Twilio Rest API twilio-rest Twilio Rest API
Twilio Twiml API twilio-twiml Twilio Twiml API
Twitch twitch
Twitter twitter tw
Uber uber
Ubuntu ubuntu canonical
Unity Scripting Reference unity3D
Vimeo vimeo
Vuforia SDK vuforia
Walmart walmart
Weather Underground wunderground weather
Webkit Nightly Builds webkit
Windows 8 Dev Center windows8 w8
Windows Phone Dev Center wp8 wp7
WolframAlpha wolframalpha wolfram
WordPress wordpress wp
Wufoo API Documentation wufoo
Xbox LIVE xbox
Yahoo! yahoo
YouTube youtube yt
Zendesk zendesk Zendesk
Zynga zynga

Tip: Use shortcut URLs!

Each site can be accessed through custom URLs. For example, to access the iOS developer portal, you can go to ios.devcenter.me or devcenter.me/ios. Press the option/alt key to see all shortcuts.

Alfred Workflow

Download a free Alfred workflow to quickly jump to any dev center in our directory. Thanks to Will Smidlein!